48 hours and we are on a plane!!!!

Travel discussion for St. John
EagleRayLover

48 hours and we are on a plane!!!!

Post by EagleRayLover »

hard to believe but after much planning- mostly by my sweet man- but I can almost smell the air of Coral Bay as I think of how close we are to the beginning of this trip!
we have had a few speed bumps over the past two weeks, so now i think this trip means more than any other trip. Our oldest gets home in a few hours and I cannot wait!
i cannot tell you how many corks friends have sent us to make lion fish markers but it surpasses 100!!! :D :D
we aren't even close to ready , but that's part of the excitement!!! thanks to all for listening to my rants of excitement! i am not good at posting pictures- but will post a nibble and leave the real storytelling to Augie since i think we does it so eloquently!! xoxo
Leslie, Kids Night In Babysitting
loria

Post by loria »

i hope you have a great trip-- your excitement is positively infectious !(and i am an epidemiologist, so i know a bit about this!!)
have a wonderful and relaxing trip-- and i hope you see lots of Rays and meet the Manta himself (or herself?)
< leaving on the 22nd of march...but too lame to figure out the ticker thing again!>
snorkelqueen

Post by snorkelqueen »

Have a blast and send LOTS of reports!!
bayer40601

Post by bayer40601 »

We hope you have an enjoyable, relaxing trip. Best wishes to you both.
How many more days?
JJShaw

Post by JJShaw »

Woo hoo...in 48hrs we will be almost there as well...cant wait !!!!
[/url]
brenda

Post by brenda »

Have a great trip and an even better 50th B-day!!!!
Going "home" again October 26th!
Capn Dan and Ruby

Post by Capn Dan and Ruby »

Can't wait to see yall there! Just wish our overlap was longer! You too Janice!
mnfun2bme

Post by mnfun2bme »

Congrats and safe travels! Relax... remember those of us waiting by the computer for any updates you can share on anything St. John.

:D
Mrs. B

Post by Mrs. B »